Leasing and Developing

Home/Leasing and Developing

As the premier innovation hub of science and technology in St. Louis, Cortex may be the best place for you to build your future. With $500 million already invested in developing the district, and another $2 billion at full build out, Cortex is able to provide the state-of-the-art biomedical science and technology facilities for your needs. When fully developed, Cortex will offer over 4 million square feet of facilities.

Cortex_Available_Parcels

 

Leasing

CIC @4240 and CIC@CET St. Louis
Nina Sadlo
Manager – Client Relations
(314) 615-6301
space-stl@cic.us

@4240 and Cortex 1
Tony Kennedy, CCIM
Direct +1 314 584 6202 | Mobile +1 314 630 4152
tony.kennedy@colliers.com

Rebekah Bahn, CCIM
Vice President | St. Louis
Dir +1 314 584 6203 | Mobile +1 314 852 5134
rebekah.bahn@colliers.com

BioGenerator
For more information on how to become part of the BioGenerator, please visit their website.

 

Development

Interested in developing at Cortex? Contact:
Beth Letscher, Director of Project Development
(314) 531-4502
bletscher@cortexstl.com

City Foundry St. Louis

City Foundry St. Louis Sept 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coming Fall 2018

Interested in office or retail space? Please contact:

Retail Inquiries

Andrew Turf (andrew.turf@cbre.com)

or                                                                               

Paul Fusz (paul.fusz@cbre.com)

Office Inquiries                                                                     

Robert Goltermann (rgoltermann@dcmstl.com)

General Inquiries

info@cityfoundrystl.com