Staff

Cortex Staff

Dennis Lower
President & CEO
(314) 531-4500
dlower@cortexstl.com

Mike Sullivan
COO and General Counsel
(314) 531-4516
msullivan@cortexstl.com

Christina Green
CFO
(314) 448-4195
cgreen@cortexstl.com

Phyllis Ellison
Director of Entrepreneur Services and Institutional/Corporate Partnerships
(314) 610-0545
pellison@cortexstl.com

Beth Letscher, AICP
Director of Project Development
(314) 531-4502
bletscher@cortexstl.com

Amy Kimball
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
(314) 531-4500
akimball@cortexstl.com

Áine O’Connor
Executive Assistant for Special Projects
(314) 448-4021
aoconnor@cortexstl.com

CET Staff

Christy Maxfield
CET Director of Entrepreneur Development Services
(314) 615-6902
cmaxfield@cortexstl.com

Rikki Henry, MPA
Center for Emerging Technologies
Program Associate
(314) 615-6900
rhenry@cortexstl.com

CIC@CET Staff

Heather Beaven
CIC@CET Director Operations
(314) 615-6915
beaven@cic.us

Please call (314) 615-6300 to reach the CIC@CET staff for questions about the availability and pricing of office and lab space at the facility.