Staff

Cortex Staff

Dennis Lower
President & CEO
(314) 531-4500
dlower@cortexstl.com

Mike Sullivan
COO and General Counsel
(314) 531-4516
msullivan@cortexstl.com

Cheryl McKenna 
Director of Finance
(314) 448-4195
cmckenna@cortexstl.com

Phyllis Ellison
Director of Entrepreneur Services and Institutional/Corporate Partnerships
(314) 610-0545
pellison@cortexstl.com 

Beth Letscher, AICP
Director of Project Development
(314) 531-4502
bletscher@cortexstl.com

Gilberto Pinela, MA
Communications Manager
(314) 236-9112
gpinela@cortexstl.com

Amy Kimball
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
(314) 531-4500
akimball@cortexstl.com

Áine O’Connor
Special Initiatives Lead
(314) 448-4021
aoconnor@cortexstl.com

CET Staff

Rikki Henry, MPA
Center for Emerging Technologies
Program Manager
(314) 615-6900
rhenry@cortexstl.com

Consultant

Christy Maxfield
CET Program Consultant
(314) 615-6902
cmaxfield@cortexstl.com